****************************
**************************************
****************************


On Sept. 17, 2004 at 7:11 p.m., I wanted to sing:

Alicia Keys: Fallin'

I keep on fallin'
in and out of love
with you
Sometimes I love ya
Sometimes you make me blue
Sometimes I feel good
At times I feel used
Lovin' you darlin' makes me so confused

I keep on fallin' in and out
Of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you

Oh, oh I've
Never felt this way
How do you give me so much pleasure
And cause me so much pain
Just when I think
I've takin' more than would a fool
I start falling
back in love with you

I keep on fallin' in and out
Of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you
Now baby
I,I,I,I'm fallin'
I,I,I,I'm fallin'
Fall, fall, fallin'

I keep on fallin' in and out
Of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you

I'm fallin' in and out
Of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you

I'm fallin' in and out
Of love with you
I never loved someone
The way that I love you


****************************
**************************************
****************************


On Sept. 17, 2004 at 7:02 p.m., I wanted to sing:

David Nacin: I Wanna Be Whipped By You

I wanna be the kind of guy
Who gives you everything you need
and anywhere you want to go
gladly follows in your lead
I'm so sad I'm not with you yet
but I'm searching for a way
to get you to let me make you my life
'til then I'm waiting for the day

I wanna be whipped by you
and do whatever you tell me to
'Cause for a girl with your face and smile
It sure as hell would be worth worth worth worth worth my while

I wanna be the kind of guy
to take you all around the world
and all my happiness and self esteem will come
from having you as my girl
I'll buy you anything you want
and write you lots of songs and rhymes
When I'm not at work supporting us
I'll give you all of my time

I wanna be whipped by you
and do whatever you tell me to
Whatever it is dear, oh honey yes
cause I've been whipped by much much much much much much less

I wanna be kept on a short leash
so I can always be within your reach
and what a reach that is with your beautiful hands
I'll always be there under your command
and what commands you could give with that gorgeous voice
it seems I have no other choice
than to listen to and do anything you say
so come on, whip me today

I wanna be whipped by you
and do whatever you tell me to
Whatever it is dear, oh honey yes
You wear the pants and I'll I'll I'll I'll wear the dress

I wanna be whipped by you
and do whatever you tell me to
Whatever it is dear, oh honey yes
cause I've been whipped by much much much much much much less

backward :: forward

Nickel Creek: When You Come Back Down

Semisonic: Chemistry

Joe Nichols: Tequila makes her clothes fall off

Five For Fighting: 100 Years

Savage Garden: Crash and Burn

past :: present :: profile :: notes :: diaryland