****************************
**************************************
****************************


On 2002-02-17 at 9:17 p.m., I wanted to sing:

Joydrop

Joydrop: Sometimes wanna die

And everywhere I go
And everyone I see
Somehow almost sets me free
And the space where we meet
Is different from the rest
And I just can't seem to forget that

My eyes are dry and
I, I still don't even know you
I, I still wish that I could hold you
I, Sometimes Wanna Die

************

Not, of course, that I want to actually DIE, just that sometimes I want to escape confusion.

backward :: forward

Nickel Creek: When You Come Back Down

Semisonic: Chemistry

Joe Nichols: Tequila makes her clothes fall off

Five For Fighting: 100 Years

Savage Garden: Crash and Burn

past :: present :: profile :: notes :: diaryland