****************************
**************************************
****************************


On 2001-12-07 at 12:44 a.m., I wanted to sing:

Staind

So today, tonight, it is Staind. I don't care for all of their music, a lot of the time it just sounds like noise. But they have lots of good lyrics. For Mark:

Take It

I feel like this won't go away
no matter how hard I try
to squeeze my eyes shut
so i can't see the pain
in you this pain in me - in me

But everything that I can say to you
Won't help you - everything you need is right in front of you
Just take it

I know that I am really not here
to represent what I am not clear
About in my head sometimes
I feel fucked up just like you do - like you do

But everything that I can say to you
Won't help you - everything you need is right in front of you
Just take it

Try to make it through the daily pain
That you feel - maybe tomorrow won't be so bad.
It know it
'cause I once felt that way
Nothing I could say
Made it go away
I lived through this
I still feel this
I just live for my tomorrow



Stephan:

another day inside my world
im married to you and this road
this road that do not let me sleep
so theres no way to escape these demons i am forced to keep
then i find, you here
thru your eyes everythings clear
and im home inside your arms
but im alone for now





For me..

Well fuck them
And fuck her
And fuck him
And fuck you
For not having the strength in your heart to pull through
I've had faith
I have failed
I've fucked up
I've had plans
Doesn't mean I should take my life with my own hands
But these words
They can't replace
The life you
The life you waste
But these words
They don't replace
The life you
The life you waste

backward :: forward

Nickel Creek: When You Come Back Down

Semisonic: Chemistry

Joe Nichols: Tequila makes her clothes fall off

Five For Fighting: 100 Years

Savage Garden: Crash and Burn

past :: present :: profile :: notes :: diaryland