****************************
**************************************
****************************


On 2001-11-14 at 11:55 a.m., I wanted to sing:

Me

ME!

I love Animaniacs and music and shirts that're so big and baggy that my hands can be completely hidden in the sleeves, and i love kittens and babies and roller coasters, i love my friends and vellux blankets and singing, Mexican food and super-chunky shoes and chocolate, cobalt glass, i ove the stars and the sky and flowers an' Hello Kitty... so much about Stephan and Christopher and Tara and Jeff that i can't even BEGIN but Stephan and Christopher most of all, i love doing silly little things like making bracelets and sending cards, i love having all the dishes clean and i love looking nice, and laughing. I love having energy, dancing, the music, and my friends!

"I spent last night in the arms of a girl in LOUISIANA!!" "I was born! to! be! a! hick!" "I didntknowdidntknowdidntknow you were a psycho!" "You'n'me baby ain't nothin' but mammals, so let's do it like they do on the discovery channel!" "Fuck me, baby! Fuck me, baby! fuck me baby fuck me baby all night long!" "And if you be good to me i'll yodel in your valleeeeeyyy!"

*grins*

backward :: forward

Nickel Creek: When You Come Back Down

Semisonic: Chemistry

Joe Nichols: Tequila makes her clothes fall off

Five For Fighting: 100 Years

Savage Garden: Crash and Burn

past :: present :: profile :: notes :: diaryland